Organization Contact List (West Grey Lacrosse)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveAdam CrollPresident (Zone 8 Rep)(519) 369-0450 (h)
ExecutiveJoe BakVice President(226) 808-9469 (c)
ExecutiveJennifer SwindlehurstTreasurer & Privacy Officer(519) 378-4532 (h)
ExecutiveCara CrollScheduler(519) 369-3549 (h)
ExecutiveAlissa DavisRegistrar
ExecutiveMarissa MurdochSecretary(519) 377-0746 (c)
ExecutiveCorey ReayTeam Representative(519) 369-7775 (c)
ExecutiveKerr BellFacilities/Equipment Manager(519) 369-7793 (h)
ExecutiveSuzanne BrownTournament Coordinator(226) 230-1887 (c)
ExecutiveShawna SullivanSponsorship & Fundraising(226) 668-1835 (c)
ExecutiveKendra KerrPlayer Development(519) 369-7582 (h)
ExecutiveAdam StanleyWebmaster
ExecutiveBrittany BeirnesApparel Coordinator (shared role)
ExecutiveJenn DeBlockApparel Coordinator (shared role)(519) 378-4813 (h)
ExecutiveVacant PositionReferee In Chief
ExecutiveAlexis LuceVolunteer Coordinator
Org StaffGeneral ContactWest Grey Minor Lacrosse
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit West Grey Lacrosse on Facebook
- and -
Follow West Grey Lacrosse on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 1:03 PM